I am off to a cruise…

Well I will be gone for about a week on a cruise. I may log in from time to time, but I wanted to just let everyone know that I would be less likely to post in the next 8 days.

The ship’s webcam (above) is updated often so for those reading this you can see where I am at the moment.

One thought on “I am off to a cruise…”

  1. Hello there Steve, Hope your having a great time on your cruise.
    I own and operate an installation company in the Phoenix, AZ Metro area. We have our own warehouse to receive, deliver and install customers flooring products. We do NOT sell materials. We have an 18 man crew that we pay them all by the hour. We do NOT sub-sub-sub contract out labor. We take care of every installtion with professional crews and supervisors.
    I sent our information through your internet site. I look forward to working with your firm.

    Great web site!

    R Maher
    Phoenix, AZ

Leave a comment